No more sandwich

I brought two “sandwiches” (a girl term for a girl thing) at school today because I’m in need of it. I use one in the morning and the other during lunch break. Later afternoon I bought another in a vendo machine located at our library and I immediately used it. Due to public demand I bought another in the same vendo. However, the so called ” sandwich” didn’t come out. I am so pissed because I really need that “sandwich”. The janitor saw me and advised me to ย ‘pukpok’ the vendo for the “sandwich” to come out but it did not work! That’s why I am forced to buy another “sandwich” in the same location but different vendo. I am so disappointed because I spent 10 pesos for a “sandwich” just because the the first one didn’t come out of the vendo. Argh!

Leave a Reply

