21st Birthday

Yes I know. This is so late. Ngayon lang kasi ulit ako nagka-time for my blog.

Part I: Mt. Pinatubo Adventure

My first trekking experience with office boyfriends haha joke! Niko, Ron, Glenn, and Ate Tin.

Part II: Royale Birthday at Chateau Royale

I bought a voucher at ensogo for this one, para makatipid kami. haha. Enjoyed Nasugbu with TomWeb Family.

Kwentuhan. Bullyhan. Kainan. and all. we missed each other so much and eto lang din ung time for our get together.

Part III: Lunch at Leslie’s, Tagaytay

Part IV: At Bulacan

On the date itself of my birthday, I celebrated it in our house with Tatay, Inay, and Yumi. Quality time, hindi kailangan gumastos ng bongga.

Another year to enjoy life to the fullest. Thank you God for all the wonderful blessings you have showered me.

Leave a Reply

