Jayesslee Asia Touir 2012

June 21, 2012

Watched Jayesslee’s Concert at Robinsons Pioneer. Since we’re running out of budget, me and my officemates bought an 800 worth of ticket [gen ad].

They are so cute, nagkukulitan sila sa stage and sobrang lamig ng boses nila. hahaha.

Here’s some photos.

I also took some videos during the concert but my hands are shaking and sometimes I’m also singing. You can access it through http://www.youtube.com/sinongkit

One thought on “Jayesslee Asia Touir 2012

Leave a Reply

