The Fault In Our Stars

φωτός γράφω

“Why are you looking at me like that?”Because youre beautiful. I enjoy looking at beautiful people, and I decided a while ago not to deny myself the simpler pleasures of existence.

In the darkest days, the Lord puts the best people into your life.

Pain demans to be felt.

‘Always’ was a promise. How can you just break the promise?

But you keep the promise anyway. That’s what love is. Love is keeping the promise anyway.

Say your life broke down. The last good kiss / You had was years ago.

The world is not wish-granting factory.

You were a rare and fragile flower once. You remember.

The rising sun too bright in her losing eyes.

I’m inlove with you, and I’m not in the business of denying myself the simple pleasure of saying true things. I’m inlove with you, and I know that love is just a shout…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

