“Whatever you do in this life, it’s not legendary, unless your friends are there to see it.” #HIMYM

Yesterday was a blast for me, ICS7 plus thesis defense of my kids (which I’m not  able to go) was tiring. I almost cried (pero naiyak rin ako paglabas ng bldg) when i heard the news about one of the thesis group i’m handling. But i should be strong for them since they’re already feeling sad about the results.

I would just like to thank my friends who’s there with me yesterday (March 8, 2014): PWDO folks, some of my IS D kids, and esp Deanne. I almost breakdown with all the things the stresses me but you’re all there to keep me going 🙂

Leave a Reply

